Possible Help Re Peyronies

Previous topic - Next topic

dplookin

I recently discovered that I have Peyronies Disease.  Didn't realize that I have had it for many years.  Consequently, I have been seeking answers.  I have 2 suggestions, which I am trying myself.

Second:  You might want to try EDTA in Pill Form.  This is an Amino Acid and it eats away at Plaque throughout the Body to improve the circulation system.  But while taking EDTA, make sure you take a Very Strong Multi-Vitamin because the EDTA doesn't just remove Bad Stuff but also good stuff.  If you don't take the Vitamins with Minerals, you will become Weak.

No, I am not a Doctor, but I do a lot of Research on different subjects that are important to me.  I purchase my EDTA and Multi-Vitamins (Signature Line "Longevital") from Swansons Health Products Online.

These are suggestions which may help.  I am definitely trying these.  Good Luck.

damian

George999

There is research that indicates that EDTA DOES remove plaque FROM THE VASCULAR SYSTEM, but does NOT do a very good job of it and taking it carries risks.  So it is not even recommended for that.  Getting on a good diet will do a much better job of cleaning up the vascular system and there is research to show that a strict diet CAN eliminate vascular plaque.