All alone here fighting with Peyronies Disease

Previous topic - Next topic

chandnitare

I believe every Peyronies Disease case is unique. I didn't say I have PE because of Peyronies Disease. I am not sure also I develop ED because of Peyronies Disease or not. I become aware of ED after Peyronies Disease. On the other hand I strongly believe my PE condition worsen because of PE and ED. Its not difficult to understand at all. I encountered pain as I penetrate, may be my system wants to make it quickly to get rid of pain, risk and anxiety.

I appreciate more suggestions.

chandnitare

Hawk

I am no expert on PE but it has a large mental component to it.  Physiologically it has nothing to do with Peyronies Disease.

ED on the other hand has a clear physiological connection to Peyronies Disease as well as a direct psychological connection.  Obviously there can be non- Peyronies Disease factors to ED as well.  Sometimes the plaque can be in an area that prevents the compression of the veins during erection.  This allows the blood to flow out as fast as it flows in resulting in ED.  A constriction band or "cock ring" can control this but you have to be careful and gentle since you could cause more trauma by using one too frequently or too roughly.  
Prostatectomy 2004, radiation 2009, currently 70 yrs old
After pills, injections, VED - Dr Eid, Titan 22cm implant 8/7/18
Hawk - Updated 10/27/18 - Peyronies Society Forums

chandnitare

I am suffering from the beginning of my married life that is for 14 years now with PE . I think the cause of my PE is sensitive skin of penis. My penis is very sensitive. If I use condom and desensitising agent I can better control PE.This is not a mental condition in this case.I develop ED because of Peyronies Disease. Then my PE condition become worse. This my experience.

There are a number of factors that can cause premature ejaculation. They can be physical, psychological or genetic.