Returning after a Break

Previous topic - Next topic

Hawk

Just a note that I have been off the forum a lot for the past month.

I was out of state and as soon as I met up with family, I had a kidney stone attack and ended up in the Emergency Room.  It has been a long hassle, but I have been down this road before.  I have been knocked out with anesthesia twice in 7 days and I still have the stone in my left ureter.  I did place a stent so it is generally not painful.

Hopefully, I will catch up but there are a LOT of posts to read.

Prostatectomy 2004, radiation 2009, currently 70 yrs old
After pills, injections, VED - Dr Eid, Titan 22cm implant 8/7/18
Hawk - Updated 10/27/18 - Peyronies Society Forums

RexRG

Welcome back, Hawk. Sorry about the stone. Can't imagine the pain.  :-\
67, diabetic, retired
20cm 1cm RTE Coloplast Titan 1/30/24 Faysal Yafi

Stabler

Moderator since 2015- Missouri- I work in the medical field and have strong knowledge of insurance and how to obtain coverage for medication and other treatments. Being a woman I do not have Peyronies but you can ask me anything. I am happy to help.

FrankPD

Hope you're feeling better!  
I have a girlfriend
Age 48, No injury
Diagnosis January 2022  
Six plaques
Hourglassing when flaccid and semi-erect
Only have my congenital curve
Massaging with vitamin E cream twice a day 
5mg Tadalafil, Healthy diet
Discomfort/aching sometimes

ohnoohno

Hope alls getting better with the stone Hawk.  
29 y/o diagnosed 13 Jun 22.

went from a slight 30dg bend at glans to whole thing being deformed/loss of length over a year.

trying to find a way out of this all

Stepone

Prayers for you Hawk.

StepOne
Nesbit surgery 2015, 66 years young, Titan Implant 4/25/19, 22cm, Dr. Lentz, Duke University NC

bentoboy

I'm sorry to hear that Hawk, hopefully you're better now. I have the same problem so can understand the frustration. Courage