Weird "small protuberances" around glans due to traction use, is it normal?

Previous topic - Next topic

flac

Hi all!
I have been using traction for like 3 to 4 months now to help with my peyronies case.
I've noticed some improvements.. my penis is almost as straight as it was, though i can't say if its the VED or its the traction that is doing it. I also got like a 0,5cm longer dick, which is also nice.

But there is a problem, i noticed one week ago that some "skin" started to apear right on the corona of the glans, exactly where the traction cord is attached to glans. Sorry i dont know how to explain it well since english is not my native language, but after searching the internet, it's something LIKE this: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hirsuties_coronae_glandis I'ts not exactly that, since it isnt congenital (i wanst born with it), but it looks somewhat like the picture on wikipedia.

So my questions are:
Is it normal?
Will it disappear over time or i will have to resort to Phalloplasty to remove that?
I got peyronies when 19! Now with 21 I got yet another curvature, time to do something!

flac

No replies, really? I guess you guys have no idea to what i am talking about. If that's the case PLEASE tell me.
Should i take some pics of my dick? I dont really want to, but if it's necessary, i will. I really hope that i am not alone on this issue.

I use a brazillian-made extender, since buying one overseas would end up being too expensive, but it pretty much looks like a normal extender.