How do you take the phallosan off???

Previous topic - Next topic

Iceman-273

Good evening all,

New poster here and i was diagnosed in May 2016.  After finally getting up the courage to seek Tx, my phallosan forte has arrived and I have been using it for 3 weeks.  I am having a devil of a time taking the thing off (particularly at night when I have to pee)!  I finally got the trick of putting it on, but if anyone can provide advice on how to take it off without pinching/pulling the tar out of my pecker, I would be greatly appreciative!

Thanks!

Arkibald

Hello Iceman,

I just open the airvalve, let air in, and then roll the silicone sleeve towards the suction cup.
I use Helosan creme on the glans and a bit of talc powder on the silicone sleeve.

Regards,
Arkibald  

Pfract

Hello! i have no experience with this traction device, but i would just advise you not to use it at night. You are probably imparing night time erections, and also you can turn on your sleep and injure your penis with the device on if you have an erection at the time. The risk is not worth it.

coive

Quote from: Iceman-273 on August 31, 2016, 09:23:35 PM
Good evening all,

New poster here and i was diagnosed in May 2016.  After finally getting up the courage to seek Tx, my phallosan forte has arrived and I have been using it for 3 weeks.  I am having a devil of a time taking the thing off (particularly at night when I have to pee)!  I finally got the trick of putting it on, but if anyone can provide advice on how to take it off without pinching/pulling the tar out of my pecker, I would be greatly appreciative!

Thanks!
Hello Iceman--Arkibald is correct to say "open the valve and let the air in." Do that by turning the little green valve one position to the right...or even all the way to the right and air will rush in to release the suction, enough so that rolling up the condom sleeve may not be necessary ; you may be able then just to pull the entire contraption off.