Fast size vs X4 labs X4 comparison...

Previous topic - Next topic

MtnSurf

I've been using the Fast size extender/traction device since Sept 2012. It was the model Dr Levine in Chicago recommended. I recently ordered the X4 for a buddy who wants to lengthen his dick thru stretching (He doesn't have peyronies). He did a bunch of research and decided the x4 was his best choice. He didn't want it shipped to his house, so I ordered it for him. I told him how difficult they are to wear for 4 or 5 hrs a day but he's determined to gain some length.

The 2 devices look very similar but the x4 comes with more parts. It comes with two 1" wide rubber straps and some thicker foam padding that goes over the strapping or noose that clamps down on your shaft under your head that the Fast size doesn't include. They both come with the silicone strap. I find the 1" thick, rubber strap almost impossible to apply evenly under your head after trying it and definitely prefer the round silicone strap w the pad over it. Also the 1" rubber strap also has a tendency to pinch your foreskin which can really hurt. My penis was bent in the top third of shaft during sex so I don't think it's a good idea for me to use the 1" rubber strap personally because it clamps down very close to my scarred tissue. The foam pad that surrounds the silicone strap provided with the x4 is probably slightly more comfortable but I found it difficult to apply evenly under my penis head due to the bulk of the thicker foam. The silicone noose with more condensed padding over it that came with the fastsize holds more firmly under your head.