Quick question regarding SOMA pump and comfort insert

Previous topic - Next topic

LookingForAssistance

Hey Everyone,

I searched around but couldn't find a similar thread so I figured I'd ask.

I am new to the VED pump game and the only reason why I got a SOMA pump is because I heard it could help me get my thickness back (I have like 2 lumps around halfway through my shaft, then from there to the tip my penis is thinner), I also believe I lost some length.

The base of my penis is still pretty thick however, I can only use the C cylinder ( I bought the SOMAErectSTF model with the 3 cylinders)

I noticed I cant put my penis in the C tube if the "black rubber" comfort insert is there, I can only put my guy in there without the insert, I have been basically pushing the bare cylinder plastic against my body and hoping its creating suction.

I also can't freaking help getting an erection when I'm fiddling with my dude...

Can anyone give me some advice around:
- Can I use the pump without the "comfort insert"? aka can I do what I am currently doing? (just put the bare cylinder against my body and start pumping)
- Do I need to wait for my erection to go away and only after I am soft again I can pump? I ask because I want to do the protocol following the instructions that came with the device (says to hold erection for 1 min, do it from 10-20 mins once a day, pump 3 times, wait for the blood to go, and continue until a full erection)
- Can I pump after I got a full erection or is that a really stupid idea and dangerous? From what I read it seems like this is not recommended, but like I said I keep getting my penis hard anyways in the tube and I am barely doing any pumping...

Looking forward to hearing from the more experienced gents, I am trying to remember that "less is more" and not to rush or get too excited about getting my shape back via the VED.

Thank you
28 years. At least 2 lumps. one each side.