My short experience since a sex accident that occurred in 2019 and look for help

Previous topic - Next topic

IPPTreatment2020

Hello, i've been redirected to this forum from a reddit discussion. I have developed peyronie's (or IPP, as my urologist referred it) after a sex accident i had at the end of november 2019. I've been doing xiafex injections and lately i've tried iontophoresis massages. Right now i have a 68/70 degree bending towards right, reduced dimensions and much weaker and painful erections (or absent). The pain i felt during erections has lowered since i started doing iontophoresis but everything else is still disappointing and it has devastated my psiche up to an abandonment of part of my responsabilities. Also i've stopped hanging out and i see my friends much less than before. Last time i spoke with my urologist he suggested me to look for a traction device. lurking in this forum i discovered restorex and many seemed more or less satisfied with its results. So, i've decided to give it a try, spending $500 dollars (about 440 euro), done a shipito account and tried to buy the device. only at the payment i discovered that not only Pathright (the firm) doesn't ship to Extra north american countries, but it also doesn't accept payments from them either. So i've ended up registering to this website, where i looked for experiences like mine but now i'm looking for a north american intermediate to buy this device. Before this post i had already done a much shorter one about the argument but it didn't have any reply.
Developed after sex accident in November 2019. I've been doing iontophoresis and xiafex injections. been suffering progressive loss of erectile function and panic attacks since

bustedchubb