Extenders

Previous topic - Next topic

texasbragg

I am a newbie with Peyronies Disease.  That said, I can't find anything in this forum on penis extenders as a help with peyronies.  Why?

Thanks

newguy

Vacuum devices tend to be favoured here. That's not to say that traction devices don't work, because it seems very likely that for some indivdiuals they are helpful. Studies back this up. It would be good to have more people here talking about their traction experiences, to allow us to get direct comment about the improvements that they see.  

skunkworks

Quote from: texasbragg on July 01, 2010, 05:43:37 PM
I am a newbie with Peyronies Disease.  That said, I can't find anything in this forum on penis extenders as a help with peyronies.  Why?

Thanks

https://www.peyroniesforum.net/index.php/board,35.0.html
This is an emotionally destructive condition, we all have it, let's be nice to each other.

Review of current treatment options by Levine and Sherer]

LWillisjr

Traction did help me gain some of my length back after surgery. I don't think you will find many success stories on using traction (or VED's) alone. Usually these are used in combination with other therapies as well.
Developed peyronies 2007 - 70 degree dorsal curve
Traction/MEDs/Injections/Surgery 2008 16 years Peyronies free now
My History

nightwolf

I have read in multiple paces that penis stretchers are clinically proven and are 99% effective in correcting Peyronie's Disease. I just order this penis stretcher last week. Got the standard one because of the price. What kind of results can I expect? I also got some vitamin E oil to rub on, it was expensive but hopefully more effective than vitamin E pills. Will post more on this later.

Quote from: newguy on July 01, 2010, 06:26:52 PM