Penimaster troubles

Previous topic - Next topic

Antihelix

Hi Guys,
I got a penimaster pro not too long ago. I wore it daily for about a month using the tan diaphragm and sluice.
Eventually the diaphragm broke.  I replaced it with another and started experiencing slippage problems, so I changed the sluice as well. That didn't improve things, so I tired; a green diaphragm, installing split rings and various combinations of these elements. I wasn't able to fit into the green diaphragms and sluices, nor was I able to use the split ring.
At this point I can only wear the device for about 45 minutes before it slips off (I should mention that I wear it with a belt under my trousers).
I wrote to the company and got no reply (not surprising from what I've read).
Help!! And thanks so much in advance.  

BadCheetah

I know some guys like this thing, but in my mind, it's a worthless ripoff.  I threw it in the trash.  If you're serious about traction, Restorex, with it's directional stretch, is the only way to go.  One hour a day at home -- forget about wearing it to work!

Antihelix

I'll definitely look into it, thanks!

swiss

I'm back to using the PMP. I wish I could have made the restorex work for me but it was too painful for me for some reason. Here is the thing though. If restorex works at 1050grams 1 hr a day, why can't you get the same results with the PMP with similar tension? I upped my tension to 2.1grams of force and only doing the PMP for 2 hrs a day. We'll see how the results do for this.  

Antihelix

Anyone have any solutions to my original post?

TonySa

How does 2.1grams translate to 3-7 lbs of pressure?  Hope you were able to get a refund on the restorex if it wasn't working for you.
PxD 2 yrs 9/16.  Failed all treatment. 9/11/18: excision, grafting & implant Dr Karpman MtnView Ca, AMS CX 18cm + 3-1cm RTEs.
Pump failed.  2/11/20 Dr Karpman installed Titan 22cm +1cm RTE.

swiss

960grams =2.1lbs sorry. Yeah they are refunding me.  

TonySa