Andropenis vs. Penismaster Pro

Previous topic - Next topic

KeepTruckin

Hello,

I am new to Peyronies Disease. I'm still not sure if I have it or not (I've always had one side of my penis curved if viewed from the bottom with the other side straight, so like a D-shape with the one side basically thicker than the other, but now it appears from the top that the head of my penis is starting to move along that curve also, it's more evident when my penis less than fully erect, like 80-90%). But I'm going to see an expert soon.

In the mean time I want to start with traction while the injury is still fresh (2 weeks out). I've read that the Penimaster Pro is more comfortable since it doesn't use a noose. But from what I can tell the PTT studies are done using the Andropenis. I'm wondering does the Penimaster Pro manage to apply the same tension that the Andropenis does? Does anyone have experience using both?

Thanks in advance.

Gutted

Yes ... I started with Andro before I discovered this site and PeniMaster

When you first start with Andro you are lulled into a false sense of security, as the wear times and tension are low as per the wear time ramp up noted in the instructions.

However, by the time you get into the longer wear times, noose attachments are just 100% hopeless and in my opinion could cause further damage. As an absolute minimum it is very uncomfortable and I couldn't actually wear it for the periods Andro recommended. It basically cuts the blood supply off simply because wear times go up. In addition, the tension is increased with additional extender rods, therefore the noose HAS to be tighter as well. It's an equation that never works. I literally put this whole system in the trash and it's not cheap either.