Hello New to Peyronies

Previous topic - Next topic

Richie Rich

I am new to Peyronies. I am 28. What has happened so far for me. I noticed some strange lump at the side of my penis. I didn't think anything of it at first but decided to go and see a doctor and get it checked out. He told me it was Peyronies and sent me to see a urologist. She was pretty understanding but she didn't really help me out. All she told me was to keep getting erections to stretch out scar tissues and return in 3 months to start some treatment.  I have a left curvature which is not too bad its about 10 or 20 degrees but I have noticed it has got little worst, but what is odd is that sometimes it's curved more but other times it's not so curved (maybe because I am semi-hard). Which is confusing. I don't have any pain or any discomfort from it and I can get a solid erection too. I joined up here for some support as I'm getting really depressed over it, I already suffer badly with depression, to begin with. But hello to everyone :)  

LWillisjr

Once you understand the process and how Peyronies effects you it is quite expected that your curve changes as you go from semi hardness for full hardness. Has you curvature always been present, or you just have noticed it recently.
Developed peyronies 2007 - 70 degree dorsal curve
Traction/MEDs/Injections/Surgery 2008 16 years Peyronies free now
My History

Richie Rich

I have been slightly curved for a long time before I was even diagnosed with Peyronies. But now I got Peyronies I'm little more curved.  

livinghell