Hematoma and wrong signaling

Previous topic - Next topic

Hontas

My recent hypothesis is that a small hematoma that got stuck inside of the tunica might cause all this. I am a bit new to these but I have read a bit about PAMP and DAMP's (Pathogen and Damage Associated Molecular Patterns) , and i think our PRR(Pattern recognition receptors) might have a hard time distinguishing a pathogen related response from a damage related one. I suspect a mutation in one of the genes. Either way, body acts as if that internal bleeding has access to outside, thus causing pathogen related response which doesnt care if it kills the nearby tissues or not. After the destruction of many tissues due to only a really minor trauma, the trauma is significantly potentiated into as if we had a huge sex accident. After this, it might just be normal healing or reduced healing but to be honest the damage is already done there. My recent tests suggests me that Colchcine in some way blocks both the helpful neutrophils and the destructive ones. I havent found a medicine to eliminate Pathogen related response due to bleeding(which is my theory of couse it could be wrong), only thing that comes to mind would be using topical creams or injection to stop or reduce hematoma inside the tunica which in return would reduce the destructive pathogen related response. I have googled this and found an article using corticosteroid and some other stuff. I also have some evidence in which pathogen related cytokines getting released into bloodstream in peyronies patients while in ACUTE phase, but it stays at 0 for healthy people. There are also evidence that in chronic phase Peyronies patient's cytokine levels doesnt differ from healthy people suggesting that it is a signaling issue that after the start of a microtrauma and also in active phase which in return poorly regulates serum cytokine levels(TNF-a,IL-1 etc.)