ResoreX or Penimaster Pro

Previous topic - Next topic

ripcurl09

Looking for experiences with the RestoreX and Penimaster Pro system. Been using the X4 for 7 months and simply tired of the frustration and pain from that system. I've been using VED for 4 months daily and recently stopped the X4 and doing hand traction instead. Want a good traction device for extended wear times, even if it's just alone at home, but during the day at work would be a good bonus.
Thank you.
45 Year Old Whit Male, 2016 Penile injury during sex, significant curve up, loss of approx 2" length and 27% girth, Trying VED & Traction for restoration

TonySa

I'd say For extended wear time it's the ESL-40 or PMP.  Restorex is for short sessions w added force and against the curve.  Proven success w long traction times.  Restorex is new on the block and their first study shows some success.
PxD 2 yrs 9/16.  Failed all treatment. 9/11/18: excision, grafting & implant Dr Karpman MtnView Ca, AMS CX 18cm + 3-1cm RTEs.
Pump failed.  2/11/20 Dr Karpman installed Titan 22cm +1cm RTE.

ripcurl09

Quote from: TonySa on November 17, 2018, 04:26:31 PM
I'd say For extended wear time it's the ESL-40 or PMP.  Restorex is for short sessions w added force and against the curve.  Proven success w long traction times.  Restorex is new on the block and their first study shows some success.

Thank you. I did look at the ESL-40, it seems pretty good, definitely cheap compared to the others, but I don't mind coughing up $500 for the RestoreX as my penis and it's use are important enough to warrant that kind of money. It's definitely a big chunk of change, but what else in the world is worth more money than your manhood and what it's used for.