RestoreX or Penismaster Pro?

Previous topic - Next topic

axlrose87

Hello,
For a long time I have been interested in a device that can help me with two problems:

1. I will be happy to add Length / thickness to my penis.

2. I have a curve of about 30 degree to the left side from the middle of my penis. actually Its since young age (15-16 years old) and I'm not sure what is the reason for this, I think its a peyronie curvature but I never diagnosed with it. Now i'm 31 and I never had a problem with it in my sexual activity. I'm only interested in reducing the curvature for an aesthetic reason.

For couple of years I'm waiting to take an action and buy a safe and working device. I found this forum and read good responds about the Penismaster Pro. I was almost ready to order this device and finally try to take action and do something with it- but I read some promising reviews about the new RestoreX device  (which is quite expensive  :( ).

What do you think, should I take the risk and buy RestoreX? could it help with some length/thickness? (and do Penismaster Pro help with it?) . even adding 2-3 cm will be great!
do you think I can found better alternative? (that won't cost 1000$).

I'm afraid Penismaster Pro is too complicated to use, and the RestoreX movie I saw was really straightforward and seems easy.

Thank you !

Monty

71 UK, ED from 2011, unable to get full erection, Peyronies Disease from  2015 acute bend to left, VED & hand traction + 20mg of Tadalafil twice a week, or when i'm feeling lucky, forum member November 2017. Fav Film&Song, TheGoodTheBadThe Ugly. A Day in the Life

LWillisjr

Quote from: axlrose87 on June 01, 2018, 11:20:18 AM